Rating Raised On Lusitano Mortgages No. 3's Class A Portuguese RMBS Notes Following Review; Other Ratings Affirmed - S&P Global Ratings’ Credit Research

Rating Raised On Lusitano Mortgages No. 3's Class A Portuguese RMBS Notes Following Review; Other Ratings Affirmed

Rating Raised On Lusitano Mortgages No. 3's Class A Portuguese RMBS Notes Following Review; Other Ratings Affirmed - S&P Global Ratings’ Credit Research
Rating Raised On Lusitano Mortgages No. 3's Class A Portuguese RMBS Notes Following Review; Other Ratings Affirmed
Published Oct 12, 2018
Published Oct 12, 2018
Price US$ 150.00  |  Buy this Report Now

About This Report

  
Abstract:

OVERVIEW Following our review of Lusitano 3 under our relevant criteria, we have taken various rating actions on all tranches and resolved our Sept. 7, 2018 CreditWatch placements. We also considered our revised outlook assumptions for the Portuguese residential mortgage market. Lusitano 3 is a Portuguese RMBS transaction that closed in November 2004 and securitizes first-ranking mortgage loans. LONDON (S&P Global Ratings) Oct. 12, 2018--S&P Global Ratings today raised and removed from CreditWatch positive its credit rating on Lusitano Mortgages No. 3 PLC's class A notes. At the same time, we have affirmed and removed from CreditWatch positive our ratings on all other classes of notes (see list below). Today's rating actions follow the application of our relevant criteria and

  
Report Type:

Ratings Action

Issuer
Sector
Structured Finance
Country
Region
Europe, Middle East, Africa
Format:
PDF Adobe Acrobat
Buy Now

S&P Global Ratings’ Credit Research—S&P Global Ratings’ credit research provides analysis on issuers and debt obligations of corporations, states and municipalities, financial institutions, insurance companies and sovereign governments. S&P Global Ratings also offers insight into the credit risk of structured finance deals, providing an independent view of credit risk associated with a growing array of debt-securitized instruments.

About the Author


Cite this Report

  
MLA:
S&P Global Ratings’ Credit Research. "Rating Raised On Lusitano Mortgages No. 3's Class A Portuguese RMBS Notes Following Review; Other Ratings Affirmed" Oct 12, 2018. Alacra Store. Oct 15, 2018. <http://www.alacrastore.com/s-and-p-credit-research/Rating-Raised-On-Lusitano-Mortgages-No-3-s-Class-A-Portuguese-RMBS-Notes-Following-Review-Other-Ratings-Affirmed-2112776>
  
APA:
S&P Global Ratings’ Credit Research. (). Rating Raised On Lusitano Mortgages No. 3's Class A Portuguese RMBS Notes Following Review; Other Ratings Affirmed Oct 12, 2018. New York, NY: Alacra Store. Retrieved Oct 15, 2018 from <http://www.alacrastore.com/s-and-p-credit-research/Rating-Raised-On-Lusitano-Mortgages-No-3-s-Class-A-Portuguese-RMBS-Notes-Following-Review-Other-Ratings-Affirmed-2112776>
  
US$ 150.00
$  £  
Have a Question?

Any questions about the report you're considering? Our Customer Service Team can help! Or visit our FAQs.

More Research

Search all our Residential Mortgage-Backed Securities from one place.