Oxford Economics Services

Oxford Economics Services

Oxford Economics is a leading economic forecasting consultancy, producing macroeconomic and industry forecasts, analysis and data on 175 countries.

Search Oxford Economics Services
Latest Reports from Oxford Economics Services
1234567891011121314151617181920Next >
NameDate
Country Economic Forecasts > TurkeyMar 24, 2017
...Contact: Nafez Zouk | nzouk ## Mar #### Country Economic Forecast Turkey Economist Nafez Zouk Senior Economist +##(#)### ### #### Political developments remain a key factor in the economic outlook. A referendum to amend the constitution in favour of...
Country Economic Forecasts > AustriaMar 24, 2017
...Contact: Grant Hixon | ghixon ## Mar #### Country Economic Forecast Austria Economist Grant Hixon Economist +## (#)### ### #### Economic growth is set to slow from #.#% in #### to #.#% this year and #% in ####...
Weekly Economic Briefings > Eurozone Weekly Economic Briefing > EurozoneMar 24, 2017
...Contact: Dr. James Nixon | jnixon ## Mar #### Weekly Economic Briefing | Eurozone ECB still a long way from tightening policy Economist Dr James Nixon Chief European Economist +## (#)### ### #### The survey data continue to suggest the Eurozone...
Country Economic Forecasts > ChileMar 23, 2017
...Contact: Luiz Kessler | lkessler ## Mar #### Country Economic Forecast Chile Economist Luiz Kessler Economist +##(#)## #### #### Although headline growth for Q# was in line with expectations, the breakdown of demand revealed a weaker-than-expected economy...
Country Economic Forecasts > Egypt Arab RepMar 23, 2017
Country Economic Forecasts > NetherlandsMar 22, 2017
...Contact: Bruna Skarica | bskarica ## Mar #### Country Economic Forecast Netherlands Economist Bruna Skarica Economist +##(#)## #### #### The general election on March ## saw the defeat of Gert Wilders and his proposal for a referendum on Dutch...
Country Economic Forecasts > SwedenMar 22, 2017
...Contact: Chloe Parkins | cparkins ## Mar #### Country Economic Forecast Sweden Economist Chloe Parkins Economist +## (#)### ### #### GDP in Q# confirmed a strong end to last year, with expansion of #% on the quarter resulting in growth...
Country Economic Forecasts > ZambiaMar 21, 2017
...Contact: Irmgard Erasmus | irmgard@nkc.co.za ## Mar #### Country Economic Forecast Zambia Economist Irmgard Erasmus Economist GDP growth will remain near multi-year lows this year at #.#%, albeit up slightly from an estimated #.#% in...
Country Economic Forecasts > BulgariaMar 20, 2017
...Contact: Brian LeBlanc | bleblanc ## Mar #### Country Economic Forecast Bulgaria Economist Brian LeBlanc Economist The latest data show that Bulgarian GDP grew #.#% on the quarter in Q# ####, well above the overall EU rise of #.#...
Country Economic Forecasts > SpainMar 20, 2017
Country Economic Forecasts > SingaporeMar 17, 2017
...Contact: Sian Fenner | sianfenner ## Mar #### Country Economic Forecast Singapore Economist Sian Fenner Lead Economist +## #### #### Improving global demand will continue to support exports and help underpin a recovery in services during ####. However, growth is likely...
Weekly Economic Briefings > Us Weekly Economic BriefingMar 17, 2017
...Contact: Gregory Daco | gregorydaco ## Mar #### Weekly Economic Briefing | US Chair Yellen says "Set... rate... hike!" Economists Gregory Daco Head of US Economics +# ### ### #### Oren Klachkin Senior Economist +# ### ### #### The Fed followed through...
Country Economic Forecasts > IrelandMar 17, 2017
...Contact: Sarah Maxwell | smaxwell ## Mar #### Country Economic Forecast Ireland Economist Sarah Maxwell Senior Economist +## (#)### ### #### The Irish economy grew by #.#% in #### after surprising on the upside in Q# with a #...
Country Economic Forecasts > South KoreaMar 16, 2017
...Contact: Oliver Salmon | osalmon ## Mar #### Country Economic Forecast South Korea Economist Oliver Salmon Lead Economist +## #### #### The South Korean economy is expected to grow by #.#% in ####, down from #.#% in ####. Weaker...
Country Economic Forecasts > FranceMar 16, 2017
...Contact: Marion Amiot | mamiot ## Mar #### Country Economic Forecast France Economist Marion Amiot Economist +## (#)### ### #### The French economy continues to show signs of strength despite uncertainty ahead of the presidential elections. Business sentiment surveys are...
Country Economic Forecasts > GreeceMar 16, 2017
...Contact: Dr James Nixon | jnixon ## Mar #### Country Economic Forecast Greece Economist Dr James Nixon Chief European Economist +## (#)### ### #### Greek GDP fell precipitously in the final quarter of #### as the uncertainty surrounding the stalled...
Country Economic Forecasts > BahrainMar 15, 2017
...Contact: Patrick Dennis | pdennis ## Mar #### Country Economic Forecast Bahrain Economist Patrick Dennis Lead Economist +## ### ### #### Growth proved stronger than expected last year at an estimated #.#% the fastest in the GCC. This mainly reflected...
Country Economic Forecasts > South AfricaMar 15, 2017
...Contact: Elize Kruger | elize@nkc.co.za ## Mar #### Country Economic Forecast South Africa Economist Elize Kruger Economist South Africa s GDP growth of just #.#% in #### was the slowest since ####. The economy contracted in Q#...
Country Economic Forecasts > United Arab EmiratesMar 15, 2017
...Contact: Amy McAlister | amcalister ## Feb #### Country Economic Forecast United Arab Emirates Economist Amy McAlister Economist +## #### ### ### We expect GDP growth of #.#% in ####, lower than the minister of economy s forecast of #...
Country Economic Forecasts > AustraliaMar 14, 2017
...Contact: Sarah Hunter | shunter ## Mar #### Country Economic Forecast Australia Economist Sarah Hunter Head of Australia Macroeconomics +## # #### #### After a surprise fall in Q#, the economy bounced back in Q# ####, growing #.#% q/q...