China Regional Monthly Economic Review May 2019 - EIU Country Analysis

China Regional Monthly Economic Review May 2019

China Regional Monthly Economic Review May 2019 - EIU Country Analysis
China Regional Monthly Economic Review May 2019
Published May 31, 2019
14 pages (7216 words) — Published May 31, 2019
Price US$ 1,370.00  |  Buy this Report Now

About This Report

  
Brief Excerpt:

12 China's regions: Monthly economic review Access China May 2019 www.eiu.com ¬ The Economist Intelligence Unit Limited 2019 Nominal fixed-asset investment (% change, year on year; year to date) 2018 2019 ...

  
Source:
Geography / Regions
Format:
PDF Adobe Acrobat
Buy Now

China Regional Annual Review and Outlook 2019 – 2019/05/31 – US$ 1,370.00

Healthcare Report China 2nd Quarter 2019 – 2019/05/12 – US$ 235.00

Country Report China May 2019 – 2019/05/01 – US$ 405.00

Energy Report China 2nd Quarter 2019 – 2019/04/16 – US$ 235.00

Country Forecast China April 2019 – 2019/04/15 – US$ 875.00

Automotive Report China 2nd Quarter 2019 – 2019/04/05 – US$ 235.00

Country Report China April 2019 – 2019/04/01 – US$ 405.00

More from EIU Country Analysis

EIU Country Analysis—The Economist Intelligence Unit, a division of London's Economist Group, is the most respected provider of country analysis for governments, multi-national corporations and financial institutions around the world. Through our network of over 500 international contributor economists, we establish independent macro-economic outlooks and detailed reports on the political and commercial environments for over 200 countries around the world.

About the Author


Cite this Report

  
MLA:
EIU Country Analysis. "China Regional Monthly Economic Review May 2019" May 31, 2019. Alacra Store. Jul 17, 2019. <http://www.alacrastore.com/eiu-access-china/China-Regional-Monthly-Economic-Review-May-2019-CNMER_CNMERCN_MAIN_20190531T000000_0000>
  
APA:
EIU Country Analysis. (). China Regional Monthly Economic Review May 2019 May 31, 2019. New York, NY: Alacra Store. Retrieved Jul 17, 2019 from <http://www.alacrastore.com/eiu-access-china/China-Regional-Monthly-Economic-Review-May-2019-CNMER_CNMERCN_MAIN_20190531T000000_0000>
  
US$ 1,370.00
$  £  
Have a Question?

Any questions about the report you're considering? Our Customer Service Team can help! Or visit our FAQs.

More Research

Search all our Market Research from one place.